Home
Search results “Essay opinion fashion”
opinion essay on fashion
 
01:17
Our website: https://goo.gl/RShJac?91868
√√ Essay Style Essay Writing | iitutor
 
14:04
https://www.iitutor.com/ Essay style means the way you write an essay. The way you use language in an essay is different from how you write in other tasks. In this lesson, we will go through what you write and how you write in an essay. Formal language means that you use ‘proper English’. This means: Grammar is always correct, Do not use contractions, No expressions or colloquial language. You need to change what you write to make it look like it is not your opinion. For Example: Before: I think it is important that we stop the horrible violence in schools. After: Violence needs to be stopped in Australian schools. An essay needs to be very clear and easy for someone to understand it. You need to: 1. Get rid of adjectives. (e.g. this amazing machine). 2. Use specifics: Specifics mean that you point right at what it is you are trying to say. (e.g. something happens → the gears make it move). Every paragraph of an essay should carry on with the same point you started that paragraph with. This means you stay on topic. e.g. Turtles are creatures that live under the sea. Dogs live on the land. Turtles may go from the sea onto the land to lay their eggs. They live in mostly shallow water… Good essays use many complex sentences. This means they have two or more parts. They must have a main idea, and a detail(s) which support it. Essay Style Checklist: correct grammar, no contractions, no colloquial language, no I, you, or we, no feelings or comments, no adjectives, be specific, be on topic , use complex sentences.
Views: 102 iitutor.com
my experience getting an AMC associate's degree at the fashion institute of technology
 
29:57
TIMESTAMPS: overall opinion: 1:32 curriculum, course by course: 4:54 short q&a: 22:52 HELPFUL LINKS: all of my FIT-related videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCcEzSzeKvvliyr1nG4a80KXzAlS15Rky advertising & marketing communications degree page on FIT's website: http://www.fitnyc.edu/amc/index.php ----------- DISCOUNT CODES: 20% off Glossier: http://glossier.com/reps/miafreda 70% off Vanity Planet: code “miafreda” MY SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: http://instagram.com/miafrda / http://instagram.com/miasmakeovers Twitter: http://twitter.com/miamakesvids Snapchat: miafreda Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/miafrda Blog: http://baggyandblack.com Email: [email protected] FAQ: - I’m 20 years old (at the time this video was posted) - I go to the Fashion Institute of Technology in NYC - My major is Advertising & Marketing Communications - I shoot my sit-down videos with this camera: http://amzn.to/2qwdDxv - I shoot my vlogs with this camera: http://amzn.to/2D0tHtX
Views: 4694 Mia Freda
what fashion means to me essay  WINTER BIKINI HAUL!!!! (lol)
 
10:39
what fashion is in right now HI ANGELS!!! HERE WE GO, MY FIRST EVER HAUL! I recognize this is random to be doing swimwear in the center of December lol, but that is while it is the cheapest!! So certainly, I'm gonna do it now :P So right here it is, my first ever swimsuit haul sponsored courtesy of one among my newest cheap website discoveries www.Zaful.com! (actually for all of this will come out to like $one hundred - CRAZY!) HAVE FUN SHOPPING LITTLE PUMPKINS! I love you extra than you will ever know.​ Xx Amber Insta/Twitter/Snap: AmberScholl Send me mail! PO BOX 48582 LOS ANGELES CA 90048 Links to all of the stuff I wore!: Red one piece: Black frilly one piece: Black mesh cut out one: Black furry Bikini lol: White Crochet Bikini: Black Cover Up: Kim K searching Bikini Set: Yeezy white and tan onepice: Black mesh bikini one piece: Ivory Bikini that virtually match me: Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/2b5J7 Thank for watching our Video, Please Like and Share #whatfashionbrandareyou, #fashion, #fashion
Views: 51 be b
IELTS Academic Writing Task 2 type ARGUMENTATIVE ESSAY-IELTS ACADEMIC WRITING TASK 2
 
14:44
IELTS Academic Writing Task 2 type ARGUMENTATIVE ESSAY-IELTS ACADEMIC WRITING TASK 2 SUBSCRIBE our channel for more LESSONS: https://goo.gl/NS7WUO --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 8.5 IELTS SHARING COMMUNITY is the best place for IELTS candidates learning, practising and sharing experiences to each other. Join us! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Learn more at 8.5 IELTS SHARING COMMUNITY Channel: https://goo.gl/NS7WUO Facebook: https://goo.gl/NS7WUO ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IELTS Writing Task 2 requires you to write an academic style essay on a common topic. You have 40 minutes to write at least 250 words. Task 2 can be broken down and thought about more easily in 5 steps: 1. Question Analysis You must first understand the question to know exactly what the examiner is looking for. One of the biggest mistakes students make is not answering the question properly. If you do not answer the question fully, you can’t score higher than a Band 5. In order to do this you must first identify the question type, then identify the keywords in the question and finally identify the instructions words in order to find out what the examiner wants you to do with the question. We will look at these skills in more detail below. 2. Planning The students who get the highest marks plan before they write and they often plan for up to 10 minutes. Planning helps you organise your ideas and structure before you write, saving you time and helping you write a clear essay. 3. Introduction The introduction should tell the examiner what the rest of the essay is about and also answer the question directly. This tells the examiner that you know what you are doing straight away and helps you write your main body paragraphs. 4. Main Body Paragraphs This is where you give the examiner more detail. You do this by stating your main points and supporting these with explanations and relevant examples. 5. Conclusion Here you provide a summary of what you have already said in the rest of the essay.
FASHION OPINION
 
09:09
MELLO & GREG
Views: 160 SYDNI AYON
FASHION INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY | FULL DESIGN PORTFOLIO APPLICATION sketches, garments
 
16:48
OPEN FOR MY FIRST FIT VIDEO + MORE LINKS! this video reveals my complete successful portfolio application for the fashion institute of technology apparel design aa degree thang. leave your questions below + i will answer them in a separate q&a video! FOR MY ACTUAL OPINION ON THIS SK00L (SPOILER ALERT I HATE IT) WATCH MY SEMESTER 1 EXPERIENCE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bSlY8zcp68 WATCH MY LAST VIDEO // seattle shopping haul https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjxqbXgHfds MY EVERYDAY MAKEUP ROUTINE + HOW I DO MY EYEBROWS // https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubE-Pl22rvM POPULAR UPLOADS: NYC Dorm Room Apartment Tour https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2MUeinD-54 What's In My Purse? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2nU86GViig4 Kendra Scott @ New York Fashion Week VLOG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LN7vo69-W4&list=UUHcK_QIEM0KECFzYUym497A Watch me on SEVENTEEN :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsCZxgrLdEY Watch me on AwesomessTV :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRmrxJjPpRw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmM4xmpIQ1M https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39IEX5joVfQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNwbmbFTfNA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHl2qz59UBo ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ ♡STALK OR TALK♡ Instagram -- http://instagram.com/jessicawhitaker Twitter -- https://twitter.com/jessicaleigh206 Tumblr -- http://worldwarwhitaker.tumblr.com Pinterest -- http://www.pinterest.com/jessicawhitaker/ Snapchat (new!!!) -- jesswhitwells http://www.jessicawhitaker.co http://www.jessicawhitaker.co http://www.jessicawhitaker.co
Views: 16544 Jessica Whitaker
what fashion means to me essay  October 2017 Boxycharm Unboxing + Try On
 
13:00
what fashion style suits me I constantly get so excited for my field to come back inside the mail. I love attempting new make-up and sharing my opinion with you men! The overall price of the field is $138 and you only pay $21 a month...That is INSANE! Let's be pals: IG & Twitter @cherielramirez thanks a lot for watching! make certain to love & subscribe for extra motion pictures! Leave your questions down beneath for a Q+A :) FTC: This video is NOT sponsored. I pay a monthly subscription price every month with my very own cash and provide you with my sincere evaluations approximately each product. xoxo Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/2b5J7 Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #whatfashionmeans, #tryon, #tryon
Views: 1 be b
what fashion means to me essay  October 2017 Boxycharm Unboxing + Try On
 
13:00
what fashion means to me essay I usually get so excited for my field to come back within the mail. I love attempting new make-up and sharing my opinion with you guys! The total price of the field is $138 and you only pay $21 a month...That is INSANE! Let's be pals: IG & Twitter @cherielramirez thanks so much for looking! make sure to love & subscribe for extra motion pictures! Leave your questions down underneath for a Q+A :) FTC: This video is NOT subsidized. I pay a month-to-month subscription charge each month with my very own money and come up with my honest opinions about every product. xoxo Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/2b5G3 Thank for watching! Please Help Me get 100K Subscribers on Youtube #whatfashionmeanstomeessay, #review, #review
Views: 1 nhieuqua bean
10 Best Tips and Vocabulary For IELTS ACADEMIC WRITING Task 2- IELTS Academic Writing
 
13:03
10 Best Tips and Vocabulary For IELTS ACADEMIC WRITING Task 2- IELTS Academic Writing SUBSCRIBE our channel for more LESSONS: https://goo.gl/NS7WUO --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 8.5 IELTS SHARING COMMUNITY is the best place for IELTS candidates learning, practising and sharing experiences to each other. Join us! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Learn more at 8.5 IELTS SHARING COMMUNITY Channel: https://goo.gl/NS7WUO Facebook: https://goo.gl/NS7WUO ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IELTS Writing Task 2 requires you to write an academic style essay on a common topic. You have 40 minutes to write at least 250 words. Task 2 can be broken down and thought about more easily in 5 steps: 1. Question Analysis You must first understand the question to know exactly what the examiner is looking for. One of the biggest mistakes students make is not answering the question properly. If you do not answer the question fully, you can’t score higher than a Band 5. In order to do this you must first identify the question type, then identify the keywords in the question and finally identify the instructions words in order to find out what the examiner wants you to do with the question. We will look at these skills in more detail below. 2. Planning The students who get the highest marks plan before they write and they often plan for up to 10 minutes. Planning helps you organise your ideas and structure before you write, saving you time and helping you write a clear essay. 3. Introduction The introduction should tell the examiner what the rest of the essay is about and also answer the question directly. This tells the examiner that you know what you are doing straight away and helps you write your main body paragraphs. 4. Main Body Paragraphs This is where you give the examiner more detail. You do this by stating your main points and supporting these with explanations and relevant examples. 5. Conclusion Here you provide a summary of what you have already said in the rest of the essay.
Essay Writing | Pre - Writing | 01 Essay Purpose
 
02:39
Check out the full course on http://crwnow.com Transcript: One of the reasons why a lot of students struggle with essays is because to them an essay is just a random bunch of writing on a piece of paper, but in order to be a successful writer it’s really important that you understand the purpose of an essay. Think of an essay as simply a way to talk to someone. An essay is a way to communicate a message to your reader. If you use big words and complicated sentences to try and make your essay look fancy you’re actually hurting your purpose because you’re not communicating your essay very clearly. Broadly speaking, an essay has two different types of purposes. The first type is an informative essay. The objective of an informative essay is to give information. You are simply trying to provide information to your reader in a clear and organized fashion so that they can understand it easily. The second main type of essay is the argumentative essay. In this kind of essay, you are trying to analyse a topic and persuade your reader. Let’s take a look at some informative essays. Here are some different titles that would suggest that the essay is an informative essay: “Pizza’s Growing Popularity in the United States,” “The Latest Developments in Quantum Computers,” “The Causes of the Civil War.” These three different essay topics suggest the essay is simply going to provide information to teach and educate the reader on these issues. On the other hand, argumentative essays usually have a stake in the ground and have positions that are based on opinion. Here are some examples: “All students should wear uniforms,” “Huckleberry Finn -- an American Hero,” “The superiority of Democracy.” Now the first two may seem like clear opinions, but some of you may think the last topic is a fact and should remain an informative essay. However, the difference between whether it’s a fact or an opinion really rests on how widely accepted that position is, and, although in America we may think of this as a fact, there are many countries in the world where they choose other forms of government instead of a democracy, so we have to classify this as an opinion. When you write an essay, it’s helpful to consider the type of essay it is, whether it is argumentative or informative. The type of essay you’re writing will affect the kind of details you have to write to develop and support your essay.
Views: 288 GoReadWriteNow
How to write a good essay
 
08:24
How to write an essay- brief essays and use the principles to expand to longer essays/ even a thesis you might also wish to check the video on Interview technique (now on this channel too!)
Views: 2985789 zontulfilmsltd
How To Write A Research Paper Fast -  Research Paper Writing Tips
 
05:16
You Have to See This! Our New Upload About Your Stomach https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOVqmK3o8Fg --~-- http://www.waysandhow.com Subscribe to Waysandhow: https://goo.gl/RK2SbN Research paper writing tips, step by step tutorial and tips on how to write a research paper fast. Through the course of school, and sometimes your career, you have to write a research paper at one time or another. Usually you know enough about what to write; however, writing is seldom anyone's favorite way to spend time. In the pileup of work, writing often sinks to the bottom of priorities. At crunch time, you then need to double up in your efforts to make the deadline. Only the knowledge of how to write a research paper fast can save you. Waysandhow. ---------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Google+: https://plus.google.com/+waysandhow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/waysandhow/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/waysandhow/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/waysandhow
Views: 470606 WaysAndHow
REALISTIC DAY @ OXFORD + UNI ROOM WORKOUT | Procrastination, Essay Writing & Fooooooood
 
24:07
Please like & subscribe if you enjoyed this video! This video includes a sponsorship from Bulk Powders Shop here! http://bit.ly/2Q3wKHw Use code GRACE25 for 25% off site wide Use code GRACEFIT for 10% off already discounted products! MY WORKOUTS/GUIDES: http://gracefitguide.com Instagram, Depop & Twitter: @gracefituk MY RECOMMENDATIONS: https://gracefitguide.com/recommendations/ (includes workout equipment, supplements, clothes etc) MANAGEMENT/ENQUIRIES: [email protected] My exercise watch: https://rstyle.me/~atuyD + In this video I show you a day of essay writing and procrastination at Oxford uni. I run a lot of errands, get some yummy Ethiopian food and talk a little about mental health. I also show you a quick and easy workout you can do at home! Adidas hoodie: https://rstyle.me/n/dbidgbca9jx Lululemon leggings (grey and black): https://rstyle.me/~aH4lS Coat: https://noizeoriginal.ca/collections/mens-parkas/products/daniel_men-bomber-jacket_insulated_detach-hood-faux-fur?variant=1827419095064 Playboy hoodie (out of stock, this one is the exact same fit): https://rstyle.me/n/dbiehsca9jx Puma sports bra: https://rstyle.me/n/dbieqmca9jx + Follow me! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gracefituk/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/gracefituk My Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/user/gracebeverley Depop (buy my old clothes for charity!): https://www.depop.com/gracefituk Management: [email protected] + PO Box: Grace Fit UK c/o Gleam Futures 60 Charlotte Street London W1T 2NU United Kingdom + My Discount Codes: Bulk Powders: GRACE25 for 25% off everything apart from bundles and offers! Uber, £15 off: GRACEFITUK Uber Eats, £3 off: eats-gracefituk New Horizon Escapes: GRACEESCAPE for 150GBP off! http://www.newhorizonescapes.com/ + Ashley’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNtdoNDwznDPpdRmNBl97Lg + *** I use affiliate links! These are links where I get a tiny bit of commission from anything purchased through them (aka. when you click on them and end up buying something) - this is really helpful for my relationship with the brand and gives me a few pennies but doesn't cost any more to the customer. As always, my opinion is always MY honest opinion. Thank you SO much if you use my links!
Views: 202817 Grace Fit UK
an opinion essay about fast food
 
01:17
Get 15% Discount: https://goo.gl/KEKyzb?32504
disadvantages of cutting trees essay
 
00:50
Click: https://vk.cc/8x0GN6?kiazx essays on the scarlet letter structure opinion essay essay models 5 paragraph analysis and evaluation essay essay on fashion communities matter at your library essay essay on macbeth ambition tom wolfe essays sound of thunder essay structure of a narrative essay problems between parents and teenagers essay diary of a napoleonic foot soldier essay writing essay test an unforgettable experience in my life essay pro life essays free anuvrat essay in hindi sample of discourse analysis essay essay about india of my dreams mi barrio essay essay ideal school
How to talk about fashion in English? Free Spoken English and Vocabulary Lesson
 
10:42
How to talk about fashion in English? Free Spoken English and Vocabulary Lesson In English, there are a lot of great words to describe fashion. If you really want to learn a lot of new and interesting words in English, pay attention to fashion! Fashion writers and designers are always trying to think of unique ways to describe clothing, and magazines are full of colourful phrases and expressions! In this lesson you will learn some useful vocabulary that you can use to talk about fashion! stylish / fashionable Wearing clothing that is popular now Fashionista One who designs, models, or markets high-fashion clothing or who is an ardent follower or consumer of the latest clothing fashions. Trendsetter A person or thing that establishes a new trend or fashion. Highstreet fashion High street fashion is all about wearing the clothes that walk out on the runway and are casual enough to wear on the street. Thrift shop A place where goods can be donated to be refurbished and sold. Usually benefits a non-profit organization. Saves landfill space, efficient, and overall benefits the community. Stylish A stylish person is someone who has a bold sense of fashion, like a queen with flowing robes and gowns, or your friend who always wears the best-looking jeans. Chic Someone who is Glamourous without being trampy, always grabs attention with their style, they are sophisticated, intelligent, and gorgeous. In Something which is currently in fashion or trend. Trendy What everyone else is wearing right now; a new, popular style. Vintage Old, but high quality and valuable; the item of clothing may have been worn before by someone else. Classic Traditional, always fashionable/stylish, popular for a long time.
Fashion & Free Trade: Questions about Globalism, Tariffs, and Trade
 
08:39
Do you know where your clothing comes from? America consumes billions of dollars of apparel every year. Chances are, your apparel of choice wasn’t made in the United States, but thousands of miles away in countries such as China, Vietnam, and Bangladesh. Over the last few decades, fashion has become a global industry, affecting manufacturers, workers, retailers, and consumers alike. While your choice of fashion may appear to be superficial, the questions surrounding the industry deal with important political, economic, and moral issues. How is fashion affected by trade policies? Are tariffs effective in promoting domestic industry? Do free trade agreements help those who take part in them? Lawyers, law professors, and industry experts explore the complicated issues surrounding the apparel industry. OFFICIAL SELECTION: Fashion Film Festival Chicago * * * * * As always, the Federalist Society takes no position on particular legal or public policy issues; all expressions of opinion are those of the speaker. Featuring: - David Spooner, Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP http://www.btlaw.com/David-M-Spooner/ - Susan Scafidi, Fordham University School of Law https://www.fordham.edu/info/23380/susan_scafidi -Augustine Tantillo, President & CEO, National Council of Textile Organizations http://www.ncto.org/about-ncto/ncto-staff/ - Howard Deutchman, Meridian Textiles http://meridiantex.com/ - Lee Sporn, Olshan Frome Wolosky LLP https://www.olshanlaw.com/attorneys-Lee-Sporn.html - Julia K. Hughes, President, United States Fashion Industry Association https://www.usfashionindustry.com/about-us/staff-a-counsel Related Links: The Federalist Society: Fashion & IP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ah0pAwqGqN0 National Council of Textile Organizations: U.S. Textiles By the Numbers http://www.ncto.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/2018-NCTO-By-the-Numbers-Infographic-Final.pdf Human Rights Watch: “Soon There Won’t Be Much to Hide”: Transparency in the Apparel Industry https://www.hrw.org/world-report/2018/essay/transparency-in-apparel-industry Differing Views: The Federalist Society’s Article I Initiative: Hon. Michael Lee: Article I Reform and the Global Trade Accountability Act https://youtu.be/mkuZZHcfxwc The New York Times: The Case for Trump’s Tariffs and ‘America First’ Economics https://www.nytimes.com/2018/03/08/opinion/trump-tariffs-economics.html Public Discourse: Trump’s Tariffs and Why America Needs a Patriotic Case for Free Trade http://www.thepublicdiscourse.com/2018/03/21211/ International Organization: Trading Human Rights: How Preferential Trade Agreements Influence Government Repression http://pages.ucsd.edu/~ehafner/pdfs/trading_hr.pdf Textiles in the News (NTCO): 2018 State of the U.S. Textile Industry Address http://www.textilesinthenews.org/2018-state-of-the-u-s-textile-industry-address/
Views: 60659 The Federalist Society
Solved IELTS Essay - Excessive Garbage Production |  Writing Task 2
 
10:10
IELTS writing task 2 - Academic and General Training on Excessive Garbage Production - Problems and solutions. Target IELTS 9 bands with fully solved essays. Vocabulary included.
Views: 176 IELTS Endeavour
Teaching English : How to Write an Essay
 
01:34
When writing an essay, introduce a thesis at the end of the introduction, present an argument using credible information and provide a conclusion that addresses specific points within the thesis. Write a powerful essay that will help open discussion for debate with tips from a teacher in this free video on education. Expert: Michael Walter Mitchell Bio: Michael Walter Mitchell has a masters degree in education from the University of California, Los Angeles. He has been teaching English and history at various secondary schools. Filmmaker: Paul Volniansky
Views: 369022 eHow
On Fashion School (FIT)
 
07:20
Please note, this is my opinion based on my experience. If you have different opinions, feel free to counter in the comments. We can still be friends if you love fashion school :) Previous video(s) on the fashion industry: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGxIkTl81Tw&list=UUbQitld0Krvl5fvoBYvcauA xx @dietblond http://www.dietblond.tumblr.com
Views: 37234 dietblond
IELTS Writing Task 2 - Introduction (Argumentation Style)
 
03:35
Learn how to write the introduction for the IELTS writing task 2 (argumentation style). Join our IELTS course in Australia and get ready for IELTS success: https://brownsenglish.edu.au/english-courses/ielts-preparation-course
Top 100 Thomas Sanders Vines (w/Titles) Funny Thomas Sanders Vine Compilation 2017
 
10:33
Here is The Best Vine Compilation of 2017 With The Funniest Thomas Sanders Vines, Enjoy it :) Music Mostly Provided By: Kevin Mcleod at http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/music.html Please don't forget to Like,Share and Subscribe to our Channel For more funny vines check the links below,there you will find Best Viners of 2017 Mighty Duck https://youtu.be/tRDjz-rtrtI PatDLucky https://youtu.be/IZjb7b6xvHo Jerry Purpdrank https://youtu.be/Us7OQdXuuQ0 Brandon Bowen https://youtu.be/vGl5gm3zoXw Corey Scherer https://youtu.be/VbURPQwOoSk
Views: 23690385 Co Viners
Top 22 Amazing Hair Transformations - Beautiful Hairstyles Compilation 2018 | Part 72
 
10:34
Top 22 Amazing Hair Transformations - Beautiful Hairstyles Compilation 2018 | Part 72 🌟Access all the Hairstyles: - Hairstyles for wedding guests - Beautiful hairstyles for school - Easy Hair Style for Long Hair - Party Hairstyles - Hairstyles tutorials for girls - Hairstyles tutorials compilation - Hairstyles for short hair - Beautiful Kids Hairstyles - Cute Little Girl's Hairstyle Tutorial In today's video you will find #Vnnails #hair #hairstyles ******************************************************************* ➼ BE MY FRIEND ON SOCIAL NETWORKS 🌟🌟🌟 Subscribe to our channel here: https://goo.gl/J0zYJX ******************************************************************* 🌟 I hope you enjoyed the video. Don't forget to leave a comment below, I want to hear your opinion! 🌟Did you know that Subscribe the video helps me a lot? It's how I know how much you enjoyed the video and how it helps me bring similar ideas. 🌟See you around here or next video, follow me there! 🌟Love you all! 💕 🌟Kiss-kiss, bye-bye 💋
Views: 265363 VN Nails
opinion questions
 
05:01
Views: 117 Jane Bourke
Lie Witness News – Crisis in Wakanda
 
02:56
Black Panther had the biggest opening week of any Marvel movie ever. So far it has earned more than $520 million. It tells the story of T'Challa who is the king of a fictitious African country called 'Wakanda.' It's not a real place, but not everyone knows that, so we went on the street and asked people for their thoughts on the crisis in Wakanda in tonight's Black Panther edition of 'Lie Witness News.' Guillermo – God's Plan https://youtu.be/QZL2NrrhjHY SUBSCRIBE to get the latest #KIMMEL: http://bit.ly/JKLSubscribe Watch Mean Tweets: http://bit.ly/KimmelMT10 Connect with Jimmy Kimmel Live Online: Visit the Jimmy Kimmel Live WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/JKLWebsite Like Jimmy Kimmel on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/KimmelFB Like Jimmy Kimmel Live on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/JKLFacebook Follow @JimmyKimmel on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/KimmelTW Follow Jimmy Kimmel Live on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/JKLTwitter Follow Jimmy Kimmel Live on INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/JKLInstagram About Jimmy Kimmel Live: Jimmy Kimmel serves as host and executive producer of Emmy-winning "Jimmy Kimmel Live," ABC's late-night talk show. "Jimmy Kimmel Live" is well known for its huge viral video successes with 5.6 billion views on YouTube alone. Some of Kimmel's most popular comedy bits include - Mean Tweets, Lie Witness News, Jimmy's Twerk Fail Prank, Unnecessary Censorship, YouTube Challenge, The Baby Bachelor, Movie: The Movie, Handsome Men's Club, Jimmy Kimmel Lie Detective and music videos like "I (Wanna) Channing All Over Your Tatum" and a Blurred Lines parody with Robin Thicke, Pharrell, Jimmy and his security guard Guillermo. Now in its sixteenth season, Kimmel's guests have included: Johnny Depp, Meryl Streep, Tom Cruise, Halle Berry, Harrison Ford, Jennifer Aniston, Will Ferrell, Katy Perry, Tom Hanks, Scarlett Johansson, Channing Tatum, George Clooney, Larry David, Charlize Theron, Mark Wahlberg, Kobe Bryant, Steve Carell, Hugh Jackman, Kristen Wiig, Jeff Bridges, Jennifer Garner, Ryan Gosling, Bryan Cranston, Jamie Foxx, Amy Poehler, Ben Affleck, Robert Downey Jr., Jake Gyllenhaal, Oprah, and unfortunately Matt Damon. Lie Witness News – Crisis in Wakanda https://youtu.be/FSjyf6n28VI
Views: 1166843 Jimmy Kimmel Live
How To Avoid Embarrassing Yourself In An Argument  - Jordan Peterson
 
11:45
Tyrion Video on Frames: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NQiHtbpa8s& Previous JP video on earning respect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hsQLksbfDSo& Jordan Peterson VS Cathy Newman Debate https://goo.gl/jP3ZYs How To Shut Down Conversational Bullies Subscribe to Charisma On Command’s YouTube Account: http://bit.ly/COC-Subscribe Have you seen the Jordan Peterson and Cathy Newman debate? See for yourself how he deals with it and give us your opinion in the comments! We've all found ourselves in conversation and felt attacked like we started off talking about one thing and then the other person twisted our words and before we knew it, we lost our cool, lost respect in their eyes, and maybe even acted like a jerk. Now, I don't normally do the same person twice in a row but this interview between Cathy Newman and Jordan Peterson was just too interesting of an opportunity to discuss how you can handle someone who uses subtle conversational tricks to bully you into looking dumb. So in this video, you're gonna see firsthand some of the most common tricks that people might be using on you and you're also gonna learn how to reverse those so that you can walk out of a kind of aggressive situation having earned more respect than you had going in. So first off, to stop a conversational bully, you have to realize what's going on before it's too late. Now, typically, a person will reveal their aggressive attitude early on with their tone of voice and their word choice. Check out the rest that we will show in this video and how Jordan Peterson tackles them. 1:49 Jordan Peterson deals with so-you're-saying trap 2:39 Jordan Peterson deals with the "assuming the sale" 5:30 Jordan Peterson deals with the smash technique 7:08 But don't straw man the other person's ideas though 7:47 And visual imagery can also help 8:25 You can show them that they're already agreeing with you Connect With Us Further: Website: http://www.charismaoncommand.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/charismaoncommand Instagram: @CharismaOnCommand Or if you want to see our personal stuff (regular life + playing music): Instagram: @CharlieHoupert Instagram: @IamBenAltman
Views: 3811880 Charisma on Command
IELTS Essay Assessment 2
 
13:24
A high score on the writing section of IELTS or TOEFL or any other test does not depend only on vocab and grammar. You must also address the topic and convince the reader that you are in control of the topic. In this video, we look at a well-delivered essay that is missing a key ingredient.
Views: 9374 Write to the Top
A poem on style, fashion, fads and trend
 
01:01
Hello everyone! Please give this video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it! (: Here is a poem I wrote, relating to fashion and style. Hence, I decided to use my own clothes, accessories, bags, socks and basically, what I had in my closet to make this video. The video was harder than what I had originally thought. From the arranging, choosing the clothes by the material or color, packing them and all! I know this is a short video but it took me longer to film and edit than what I had expected. I took a few days to do it during the afternoons, which means I was relying on natural lighting so the lighting might be irregular due to the different days and times or when the sun starts to set. I took the pictures in my room therefore I had limited space. (It's not like I can make my room bigger right? Haha! Nor could I filmed this outside, if not it would be inconvenient for me to carry and bring all my clothes and accessories out then later having to wash all of them before putting it back in my closet.) So I had to do 1 to 2 words at a time depending how long some of the words are. For longer words, I used a hyphen and split it into 2 pictures. I know it might be hard to read and understand from the video. I am sorry about that. I typed the full poem below in the description box if any of you would like to read it. If not, perhaps you can pause the video and slowly read it? I am so sorry for the inconvenience. I hope all of you will like the poem nonetheless. Style is a form of fine art, to share and impart. Its used to express, but not to impress. Styles are all different, but yet they are coherent. Fashion can come from anywhere, isnt that a pretty cool affair? We have our likes and dislikes, from all the various types. Just because you dislike it, doesn't mean its bad. Find what suits you, rock it and you will look rad. Fads will always change, but we will learn how to manage no matter how strange. Trends may change through the years, But keep your old clothing and it might reappear. Style is never ugly, just unique, Which makes it extremely chic! This poem is my interpretation of style. It might not be the best thought or view but it is just my humble opinion. Please comment, like or subscribe! It would mean a lot to me. Thank you! (: Instagram: http://instagram.com/carissascouture My blog! : www.reesonification.blogspot.com My twitter! : Reesonification FTC: This video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.
Views: 1382 Carissa Reese
Looks aren't everything. Believe me, I'm a model. | Cameron Russell
 
09:38
Cameron Russell admits she won "a genetic lottery": she's tall, pretty and an underwear model. But don't judge her by her looks. In this fearless talk, she takes a wry look at the industry that had her looking highly seductive at barely 16-years-old. (Filmed at TEDxMidAtlantic.) Cameron on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CameronCRussell Cameron on Instagram: https://instagram.com/cameron_r/ TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more. Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/translate Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksDirector
Views: 16508808 TED
Easy Eyes n' Face Makeup Tutorial | ft. Vanity Planet Makeup Brushes
 
09:37
Hello creatures Sorry the sun wanted to play hide and seek with my positive attitude today. What can ya do you am I right. ALRIGHT YOU VEGANS YOU'RE WELCOME. Again you know me. I wouldn't recommend something I don't like or wouldn't use. Yes these brushes are vegan and are very very good. Especially the eyebrow brush. I didn't show all my eyebrows because yeah I'm still learning how to do them and they me 12 hours to do.... But I still wanted you to see I used this brush and I honestly like it a little bit better than all the other brushes I've been using. BUT. Yes. Fun fact. Was 100$...I'll give you a lil sum to make that less, I think That's worth it in my opinion! Vanity Planet Makeup Brush Palette http://vpwow.com/sarak Code for 70% off: sarak Originally $100 but with code they are only $30 Products. Face. Smashbox Studio Wear. 1.1 Airspun translucent powder Cover girl mineral powder Light 1 Maybelline contour kit contour shade Urban Decay Setting Spray. Eyes. Smashbox foundation as primer Lorac pro 2 light brown shade Sephora Patone Universe Red shade, Dark brown maybelline Lash stiletto mascara Black Eyebrows. ABH in dark brown. Brown tinted eyebrow gel Necklace from for ever vente uno I do not own any of the music played. NO Copyright intended. Just sharing your art. MUSIC. Poetic Justice Remix. Jessica Domingo. https://youtu.be/LpFrrs5JdTo https://soundcloud.com/briansalonga/poetic-justice-cover-by Stay Remix. JENI. https://youtu.be/zRcx_h2zzHM https://soundcloud.com/iamjeni/stay-rih-make TLC (Rough). MATUSA. https://youtu.be/NZi3FYSdJSY https://soundcloud.com/wearematusa/noscrubs I hope you enjoyed. Remember. Keep your mellow chill Sara K
Views: 52801868 Sara K
favourite clothing pieces!
 
02:07
*open meeee* internet flops: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChsEEvnI1OAXaU_qbSn4OzA i hope you all enjoyed this style of video, it's definately different to my typical ones! even though my videos are sponsored by StyleHaul, all opinions are my own, i’m not trying to brag or boast and i would never give you any false recommendations, everything i recommend is my honest opinion of the product! stalk me, if you dare *evil cackle* Second Chanel // https://www.youtube.com/LifeAsAbigail Instagram // www.instagram.com/BasicallyAbigail Twitter // @basicallyabi Snapchat // basicallyabs f-a-q What do you film on // Canon EOS 700D! What do you edit on // I use Final Cut Pro X! Will you ever do a meetup // Hopefulllyyyyy Business Enquiries🌺🐝 [email protected] either put "Abigail" or "Collaboration" in the subject so I can see it quicker! thank you so much, i appreciate and love every single one of you to the moon and back! 💞💞💞 see you next week!
Views: 5212 abigailelle
2015 SAG Awards Fashion opinion
 
03:54
Opinion of some of the best dressed... Images credited in credits, music credited in credits..
Views: 26 HobertC83
Midas Letter RAW 101: Elias Theodorou, InMed Pharmaceuticals, WELL Health, LGC Capital
 
01:31:52
Midas Letter RAW highlights the stocks and stories to watch in the Canadian markets today. James West and Ed Milewski provide comprehensive fundamental & technical analysis on all trending business and investment news, while interviewing the top CEOs of all public companies and analysts with the highest reputations in the business. 0:00 - Macroeconomics and Cannabis News and Analysis with James & Ed -Cronos report net loss of approx $7 in Q3; but increased revenues; Ginkgo partnership completed -WeedMD receives license for Strathroy greenhouse -FSD Pharma got license amendments to sell to other LPs -Green Thumb Industries buying Integral Associates in Nevada and associated brands -Trulieve launch cannabis cat treats in Europe -Village Farms reports losses, sales decreases for Q3; commencement of cannabis sales -oil price -S&P hasn't broken down; reverse head and shoulders is intact -ML indexes: all down 1-3% -safe to categorize cannabis as the same as the tech sector now? -if the S&P can hang in there and head north a bit; maybe the cannabis industry can right itself -Depression? -CannTrust Holdings (TSE:TRST) down 3.5% -large cap: TGOD biggest loser; Aphria lost 16% last two days 25:55 - Video - Pro athletes and medical cannabis use: Elias Theodorou is an MMA athlete fighting to use medical cannabis to treat injuries and aid in recovery with the help of TerrAscend subsidiary Solace Health. Adamo Barbieri has more. 30:54 - Mixed Martial Artist and UFC Middleweight Elias Theodorou is taking his latest fight outside The Octagon and into the ring of public opinion. Theodorou is trying to end the stigma against medical cannabis in the sports world, a stigma that has led the medical treatment to be categorized as “performance enhancing” by the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) and has seen cannabis banned by sporting bodies such as the IOC, NHL, and UFC. 43:10 - InMed Pharmaceuticals Inc (TSE:IN) (OTCMKTS:IMLFF) (FRA:MWG2) is using biosynthesized cannabinoids developed from fermented e coli for medical research. CBO Josh Blacher shares details on the company’s development of a treatment for Epidermolysis bullosa or EB, a serious genetic condition with no current treatment, and believes Phase I clinical trials are a year away. 53:42 - WELL Health Technologies Corp (CVE:WELL) (OTCMKTS:WLYYF) (FRA:W7V) CEO Hamed Shabazi shares the company’s plans to digitize health information in Canada. 1:03:46 - Macroeconomics and Cannabis Analysis with James & Ed -Green Growth Brands (CNSX:GGB); founded by major fashion retailers; closing at $3.05/share; first day lacklustre -look at Meri-Jayne product line -red all around -Aphria (TSE:APHA) down lots -Sproutly (CNSX:SPR) down over 16% 1:14:24 - LGC Capital Ltd (CVE:LG) (OCMKTS:LGGCF) CEO John McMullan and EasyJoint Founder Luca Marola provide details of LGC’s purchase of EasyJoint. The pair discuss the advantages and strength of the Italian cannabis space, as well as international cannabis opportunities more broadly. 1:22:20 – Macroeconomics and Cannabis Analysis with James & Ed -subscribe to Midas Letter Clips YouTube channel ************************ Check out our website: https://MidasLetter.com ************************ SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterYoutube SUBSCRIBE to our Newsletter: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterNewsletter Download Our Podcast on iTunes: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterPodcast ************************ Follow Us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterTwitter Like Us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterInsta Like Us on Facebook: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterFacebook ************************ #MidasLetter #TechnicalAnalysis #WeedStocks
Views: 1829 Midas Letter
French A-Level essay guide 'Holidays'
 
29:21
11 Donnez votre opinion sur l’importance des vacances. Est-ce qu’il est question simplement de se relaxer en vacances? Pourquoi/pourquoi pas? • need to relax/combat stress • enjoyment • spend time with family • active holidays healthy • speak a new language • try new food/customs • opportunity to experience new culture • meet new friends • memories/sha red experiences • tourism is important economically. [email protected]
MY FIRST SEMESTER AT THE FASHION INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY | honest reflection, q&a, changing majors
 
23:23
lol ya // LEAVE ANY OTHER QUESTIONS BELOW MY FAVORITES LINKS + VIDEOS // there are not many great videos for fashion design majors out there. lol that's y i am here tho. but! here are some of my favs for those wanting to do marketing.... great videos for fashion merchandising majors: BAYLIE - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znb74vwiyiw ALEX - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AduVS5Iaihk A HUGE PLAYLIST OF ALL THE VIDEOS OF FIT. I honestly do not really trust the opinion of some of these videos (honestly just not as authentic//fake) but there IS a lot of info: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9wOJ2G8UyQDWr27WkFxzQ WATCH MY LAST VIDEO // what's in my makeup bag https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pSXbEdEuhco POPULAR UPLOADS: NYC Apartment Tour https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2MUeinD-54 Kendra Scott @ New York Fashion Week VLOG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LN7vo69-W4&list=UUHcK_QIEM0KECFzYUym497A Watch me on SEVENTEEN :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsCZxgrLdEY&list=PL0hZAr2zIh73J1e9mXrZOfAdWZMYS_IsM&index=1 Watch me on AwesomessTV :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39IEX5joVfQ&list=PL0hZAr2zIh73J1e9mXrZOfAdWZMYS_IsM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNwbmbFTfNA&list=PL0hZAr2zIh73J1e9mXrZOfAdWZMYS_IsM ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ ♡STALK OR TALK♡ Instagram -- http://instagram.com/jwxny Twitter -- https://twitter.com/jessicaleigh206 Tumblr -- http://worldwarwhitaker.tumblr.com Pinterest -- http://www.pinterest.com/jessicawhitaker/
Views: 56735 Jessica Whitaker
British vs. American Comedy: What's the Difference?
 
06:36
Is there a big difference in comedic style across the Atlantic? Let's see. This video was flagged as containing copyright content (I made my case it was fair use, but BBC doesn't like that explanation), so I can't show any ads on the video. Please consider Patreon because I hate ads, and with enough Patreon support ads will go away for good. Patreon: http://bit.ly/1UaO9MU Twitter: http://bit.ly/1QvLI0H Videos in Order of Appearance: Monty Python - World's Funniest Joke: http://bit.ly/1ogLaRf Spongebob - "Frankendoodle" S03E14 Big Think - Ricky Gervais: http://bit.ly/29GenUw Stephen Fry Clips: http://bit.ly/StZXx9 http://bit.ly/29in73s
Views: 4074764 Now You See It
MY HONEST OPINION ON FASHION NOVA
 
12:05
Fashion Nova is a well know coming up clothing brand. I did a honest review on what I thought about the clothing. Me and myself is a more thicc girl! I hope y'all enjoyed. Tell me down below if you liked and if I should do another video like this again. Store link: https://www.fashionnova.com/ MY SOCIALS: Instagram: _cheyennebegley_ Twitter: cheyennebegleyy Snapchat: cheyy_begley :)
Views: 16 Cheyenne Begley
Easy Hair Style for Long Hair | TOP 26 Amazing Hairstyles Tutorials Compilation 2018 #Part 25
 
11:32
Easy Hair Style for Long Hair | TOP 26 Amazing Hairstyles Tutorials Compilation 2018 | Part 25 🌟Access all the Hairstyles: - Hairstyles for wedding guests - Beautiful hairstyles for school - Easy Hair Style for Long Hair - Party Hairstyles - Hairstyles tutorials for girls - Hairstyles tutorials compilation - Hairstyles for short hair - Beautiful Kids Hairstyles - Cute Little Girl's Hairstyle Tutorial In today's video you will find # #Vnnails ******************************************************************* ➼ BE MY FRIEND ON SOCIAL NETWORKS 🌟🌟🌟 Subscribe to our channel here: https://goo.gl/J0zYJX ******************************************************************* 🌟 I hope you enjoyed the video. Don't forget to leave a comment below, I want to hear your opinion! 🌟Did you know that Subscribe the video helps me a lot? It's how I know how much you enjoyed the video and how it helps me bring similar ideas. 🌟See you around here or next video, follow me there! 🌟Love you all! 💕 🌟Kiss-kiss, bye-bye 💋
Views: 5382097 VN Nails
We should all be feminists | Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie | TEDxEuston
 
30:16
Never miss a talk! SUBSCRIBE to the TEDx channel: http://bit.ly/1FAg8hB http://www.tedxeuston.com Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie a renowned Nigerian novelist was born in Nigeria in 1977. She grew up in the university town of Nsukka, Enugu State where she attended primary and secondary schools, and briefly studied Medicine and Pharmacy. She then moved to the United States to attend college, graduating summa cum laude from Eastern Connecticut State University with a major in Communication and a minor in Political Science. She holds a Masters degree in Creative Writing from Johns Hopkins and a Masters degree in African Studies from Yale University. She was a 2005-2006 Hodder Fellow at Princeton, where she taught introductory fiction. Chimamanda is the author of Half of a Yellow Sun, which won the 2007 Orange Prize For Fiction; and Purple Hibiscus, which won the 2005 Best First Book Commonwealth Writers' Prize and the 2004 Debut Fiction Hurston/Wright Legacy Award. In 2009, her collection of short stories, The Thing around Your Neck was published. She was named one of the twenty most important fiction writers today under 40 years old by The New Yorker and was recently the guest speaker at the 2012 annual commonwealth lecture. She featured in the April 2012 edition of Time Magazine, celebrated as one of the 100 Most Influential People in the World. She currently divides her time between the United States and Nigeria. Intro and Outro music by Kadialy Kouyate performed at TEDxEuston 2011. You can view the full performance here: http://youtu.be/KUfD5WGL3hw. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.
Views: 5152026 TEDx Talks
5 Oily Hair Hairstyles | How to Style Oily Hair | No Heat Hairstyles
 
09:05
Hi Girls, In this video, you see quick easy heatless oily hairstyles. These look very chic and different. Do try these out and let me know your opinion. Please Like, Share and Subscribe! For regular updates, Please follow me on- Blog: http://notonlymakeup.net Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/notonlymakeupblog/ Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/notonlymakeupblog/ Twitter- https://twitter.com/notonlymakeup Snapchat-NotOnlyMakeup ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ PR/Enquiry- [email protected] Disclaimer : This YouTube Channel is made out of my passion and love for beauty, makeup and fashion. The information provided here is for general use only. Products mentioned and used are bought by my own money, unless specifically mentioned. The reviews and opinions are unbiased and based on my personal experience. Its no way endorsing, forcing or selling a product to my audience. I am not a makeup or style guru, its my own fashion sense and beauty ideas which I put up on my channel. All the content and ideas are my own and belong to me protected by copyright law. Please do not copy or represent it anywhere in any form without my permission.
Views: 103212 Khushi NotOnlyMakeup
A Photo Essay: My Opinion of Your Opinion
 
01:53
Progression of My Opinion of Your Opinion From "Engaged" to "No Longer Interested"
Views: 89 ricnick0680
Why rape is a problem in India.. Stunning speech from this girl!
 
06:27
Stunning speech in comedy-form on why rape is a problem in India. Recorded on Republic day 66th.
Views: 11414980 Shiva G.
'Queer Eye' Cast Reacts to Millennial Trends
 
05:02
We asked the cast of Netflix's 'Queer Eye' to react to some of our favorite millennials trends. Here is what they had to say. Subscribe to The Watercooler: http://on.mash.to/SubscribeWatercooler Visit Mashable on the web: http://mashable.com/ or give us a follow: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mashable/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/mashable Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mashable/
Views: 1893481 Mashable Watercooler
Editorial writing
 
11:05
An introduction to editorials and the writing of them! A great introduction for when you're putting together your first magazine or newspaper... or you know, for learning for a class.
Views: 18246 Ormiston Media
Haschak Sisters - I Wanna Dance
 
02:43
Hi Guys! Hope you enjoy our new song, "I Wanna Dance!" This one was a lot of fun to create! :) Our names are Madison (15), Gracie (13), Sierra (12) and Olivia (10) and together we are the Haschak Sisters! We have been dancing all of our lives and LOVE music! We just started this YouTube channel and hope you’ll join us on our journey! We love meeting new friends! Like our music? We would LOVE to connect with you online and let you know when we upload future videos! If you like THIS music video and want to help spread the word, it's easy! Simply LIKE, FAVORITE, COMMENT and SHARE this video with YOUR friends on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram! That really helps a lot! We love you!! xoxo OFFICIAL HASCHAK SISTERS LINKS Haschak Sisters Gear Store http://Shop.HaschakSisters.com YouTube http://YouTube.com/HaschakSisters Facebook http://Facebook.com/HaschakSisters Twitter http://Twitter.com/HaschakSisters Instagram http://Instagram.com/HaschakSisters LYRICS Intro Olivia: I'll never learn! Sierra: I think we should give up, this is just too hard Olivia: Yeah Madison: What are you guys complaining about? Gracie: Yeah, we could hear you crying across the park Olivia: We're not crying Sierra: Me and Olivia's talent show is tomorrow! Olivia: Yeah and we don't even know the dance! Madison & Gracie: That's it!? Verse 1 Gracie: Don’t make it so complicated All you gotta do is feel the beat Madison: Just think about - moving to music You don’t have to do it so perfectly Olvia: See, that’s the thing Sierra: Everybody from our school will watch And we don’t wanna look like we can’t dance Olivia: I say if we can't get it right by tonight then it's off! I mean... I can’t take a chance! Sierra: It's just too advanced! Maddison: Quit saying it’s impossible All I hear from you is fear and doubt Gracie: If you really wanna do it Then you both need to pay attention Sierra: You and Maddison will help us out? Maddison & Gracie: We’ll try... Gracie: But you gotta lose the attitude Cause some things just take some time Sierra: I'll watch cause I wanna get better and I think I can Olvia: My reputation is on line! Madison: Olivia, please... Chorus Oh I wanna dance with somebody I Wanna feel the beat with somebody Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody With somebody who loves me (repeat) Verse 2 Madison: That was... Interesting Gracie: A+ for the effort, right? Olivia: I quit cause you both wanna sit there and laugh at us Sierra: Yeah, you don’t know what this is like Madison: Oh take a joke, It was fine and we'll clean it up Gracie: Yeah, you guys are gonna steal the show Madison: We promise we can help you out and it’ll be alright Gracie: Besides, we did this a long time ago Sierra: Wait, you did? Olivia: Well this is great! You two can help us win first place Sierra: That’s right cause the rules say we can have extra help if it’s family or in our grade Gracie: Um, I don’t know... Madison: Maybe but you have to practice, if we do it we’ll just back you up Gracie: Madison, WHAT? Sierra: DEAL! Olivia: Piece of cake Gracie: Wait, wait, wait Madison: Alright 5, 6, 7, 8 Gracie: Oh no.... Chorus Oh I wanna dance with somebody I Wanna feel the beat with somebody Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody With somebody who loves me (repeat)
Views: 94276371 Haschak Sisters
Manuela presents her opinion on Fashion
 
01:47
3-ESO-2 2014, IES Julio Caro Baroja (Getxo)
Top 10 Unique Vintage Clothing Fashion 1940s & 1950s Style | Best Vintage Clothing Haul
 
03:07
Top 10 Unique Vintage Clothing Fashion 1940s & 1950s Style | Best Vintage Clothing Haul Subscribe- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCorbvpbgzXQuQ70Qw2URy9A This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. (Learn how and when to remove these template messages) This article needs additional citations for verification. (November 2012) This article possibly contains original research. (November 2012) This article is written like a personal reflection or opinion essay that states a Wikipedia editor's personal feelings about a topic. (November 2012) Vintage clothing is a generic term for garments originating from a previous era. The phrase is also used in connection with a retail outlet, e.g. "vintage clothing store." Today vintage dressing encompasses choosing accessories, mixing vintage garments with new, as well as creating an ensemble of various styles and periods.[1] Vintage clothes typically sell at low prices for high end named brands. It has been part of the world since World War I as an idea of reusing clothing because of the textile shortage.[2] Vintage clothes help the environment by re wearing the clothing and repurposing them into alternative items. Vintage clothing can be found in cities at local boutiques or local charities, or also on the internet (e.g. eBay, esty). Goodwill and Salvation Army are the top two charites to donate or shop for vintage clothing. Vintage clothing is used as a muse for new designs and is known to be retro clothing. Top 10 Unique Vintage Clothing Fashion 1940s & 1950s Style | Best Vintage Clothing Haul
Views: 27 TrendyFox
IELTS Essay - From original test
 
00:36
IELTS Essay from original test held in Jan Topic "1)The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?" For more information and Videos , please like our facebook page and youtube channel subscription. https://www.facebook.com/ieltsquestions/
Views: 31 Ielts Guru

Which will writing service review
Student receptionist cover letter
Online admission university of burdwan
7 eleven employment application online
Polizeiwissenschaft newsletter formats